Cursive Writing

Hello world today we have started our cursive writing. We got our own cursive writing booklet with tons of words that we have to copy. Cursive writing is always so smooth and so pretty. I love how cursive is so curly and wavy. For me cursive is pretty hard because i have not done it since grade 3. See you later world. JONAH OUT!

how to write in cursive

One thought on “Cursive Writing

  1. Hi Jojo,
    I am happy you are working on cursive writing again. I think cursive writing is pretty too. Do you think it will get easier to write in cursive after more practice? I hope you make another post in a few weeks to show your progress in cursive writing. I cannot wait to see it. I bet you will have nice writing.
    Keep on blogging!
    Mrs. Bennett 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *