מדרש

The question for the מדרש was what did Rachel think when she saw her sister giving birth when she couldn’t, what were her concerns and how could you help her?

I think Rachel was feeling a bit sad, jealous, annoyed and a bit of angriness because she couldn’t have babies but her sister could. I would have said you should be happy for her and that you can hang out with the kids. You should go find her and tell her you are happy for her. Adorable little baby portrait. Cute baby girl indoor. 6 month child smiling.Photo sad desperate grieving crying woman with folded hands and tears eyes during trouble

I think that she might have been nervous that her sister might not be ready.

One thought on “מדרש

  1. Hi Jojo
    I like your Midrash. I like the baby image a lot. Soo cute. I think you’re right about what she should do. If that was me I would feel jealous and happy for her. How would you feel if you were her
    Starielle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *