The Coolest Blog Post

I love animals, some animals are fluffy and some are not. But my favourite one is a cheetah, I love cheetahs because they can move so fast and are so fluffy their Cubs are also so adorable. I also like Crocodiles, Sharks, lions, and Snakes.

 

I also love soccer so much. How you play is you’re on a team and there is a ball, the ref drops the ball and you have to get the ball with your feet and kick it into the other team’s net. First one to get the most points at the end of the games wins.

 

Food keeps us alive, no wonder everyone likes food. I Like burritos, pizza, spaghetti, chips, and tuna sandwiches. I also love drinks like lemonade, apple cider, apple juice, grape juice, and Gingerale.

 

Keep reading for more!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *